HI, I'M ALEXIS ANDRION


Virtual Assistant

About Me

I’m 39 years of age, love music, playing guitar, singing and surfing the net.

I’m a  virtual assistant that will to help you through every step of the way. I’ll work with you to ensure the process is seamless and successful. I help entrepreneur build their dreams. For me being a virtual assistant is more than my job, it’s my lifestyle. I am very fortunate to be able to do what I love, every day. Being a Virtual Assistant is not just having a good salary but to deliver the work beyond the expectation of the company.

Capture
More about me

My roots are from  Sta. Maria, Ilocos Sur. Currently residing  in Masinloc, Zambales with my family. I have two children, one girl and one boy. I graduated at Saint Louis College, Carlatan, San Fernando City, La Union with the course of Bachelor of Science Major in Management.

 I work as a Bank employee as an Account Officer for business loans and housing loans. Almost everyday I talk to business owners whom are  my clients,  and doing  collections, marketing and doing sales for new accounts. 

For me there’s a lot to explore on the internet. I spend a lot surfing the net searching for anything  that will be helpful in my daily life. 

I love music,  and I love singing in karaoke it is the best way for to relax myself.  I can play guitar and I’m good in table tennis and chess.

I’m a very simple person. I am very flexible and adaptive to learning new things and I’m sure I will be able to contribute something capable for the growth of your company.

My Portfolio

Here's what I'm doing right now....

Let me do the job for you

Computer Skills

Monetization
Click Here
Social Media Marketing
Click Here
E-Commerce
Click Here
Video Editing
Click Here

virtual assistance

Services

social media management

web design and video editing

Contact Us

40  A Tanguile St., Baloganon, Masinloc, Zambales

(+63) 9333328687
aandrion12@gmail.com